PTA Officers

Posted by

During the last PTA meeting of the year, Forest View thanked the 2017/18 PTA officers and  voted  in new officers for the next school year. Well, actually they will be the same next year! Double thanks!! Officers Dina Niblock (President), Liz McDermott (VP of Communications), Katie Donoway (VP of Teacher Appreciation),  Inessa Fannin (Secretary), and Jen Meldrum (Treasurer) received plants from FV administrators for their volunteer work throughout the year.  Many thanks also go out to the countless other parent volunteers supporting the PTA’s work.

Next year’s PTA officers are:
President – Dina Niblock
VP of Teacher Appreciation – Katie Donoway
VP of Communications – Liz McDermott
Secretary – Inessa Fannin
Treasurer – Jen Meldrum